We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castleton On Hudson is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Castleton On Hudson recently found by travellers

Castleton On Hudson is served by 3 New York area airports

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$301
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Thu, 8 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$337
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 11 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$339
    MUC
    Munich
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$354
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 9 Apr - Fri, 13 Apr
    US$360
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 11 Apr
    US$364
    ROM
    Rome
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 9 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$366
    SNN
    Shannon
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$376
    VCE
    Venice
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$378
    DUB
    Dublin
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$386
Flight stats for Castleton On Hudson - did you know?
  • Castleton On Hudson is 210 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Castleton On Hudson is 196 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Castleton On Hudson is 208 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castleton On Hudson