We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Seminyak is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Seminyak recently found by travellers

Seminyak is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    HEL
    Helsinki
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$540
    ROM
    Rome
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 7 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$691
    ATH
    Athens
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 15 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$747
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    DPS
    Denpasar
    British Airways

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$765
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 28 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$766
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$803
    HAJ
    Hannover
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$843
    PMO
    Palermo
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$1,256
    MPL
    Montpellier
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$1,337
Flight stats for Seminyak - did you know?
  • Seminyak is 4 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seminyak