We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Somerset West, South Africa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Somerset West, South Africarecently found by travellers
Durban
DUR
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$129
Kulula
Sat, 21 Apr - Mon, 7 May
US$129
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$134
Kulula
Sun, 11 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
US$134
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$145
Kulula
Tue, 16 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
US$145
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$180
South African Airways
Wed, 7 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$180
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$185
South African Airways
Tue, 8 May - Thu, 10 May
US$185
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$199
South African Airways
Fri, 16 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$199
East London
ELS
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$202
South African Airways
Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$202
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$229
South African Airways
Sat, 25 Aug - Thu, 6 Sep
US$229
Upington
UTN
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$425
South African Airways
Thu, 1 Mar - Wed, 7 Mar
US$425
George
GRJ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$428
South African Airways
Wed, 13 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
US$428
Charming hotels in Somerset West
Blaauwheim Guest House
Blaauwheim Guest House
384 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
4 Heaven Guesthouse
4 Heaven Guesthouse
300 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
Cape Vermeer
Cape Vermeer
167 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
43 on Sandstone Guest House
43 on Sandstone Guest House
133 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Somerset West - did you know?
  • Somerset West is 25 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More