We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Somerset West

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Somerset West, South Africa  recently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town
CPT
US$85
Kulula
Wed, 7 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$85
Durban
DUR
Cape Town
CPT
US$107
Kulula
Mon, 19 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$107
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town
CPT
US$114
Kulula
Thu, 25 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
US$114
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town
CPT
US$146
South African Airways
Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
US$146
George
GRJ
Cape Town
CPT
US$156
South African Airways
Fri, 29 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$156
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town
CPT
US$199
South African Airways
Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
US$199
East London
ELS
Cape Town
CPT
US$201
South African Airways
Sat, 17 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
US$201
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town
CPT
US$268
South African Airways
Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
US$268
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town
CPT
US$292
South African Airways
Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
US$292
Nelspruit
MQP
Cape Town
CPT
US$322
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 19 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$322
Charming hotels in Somerset West
Blaauwheim Guest House
Blaauwheim Guest House
377 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
4 Heaven Guesthouse
4 Heaven Guesthouse
294 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
Cape Vermeer
Cape Vermeer
164 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
43 on Sandstone Guest House
43 on Sandstone Guest House
131 Reviews
Somerset West, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Somerset West - did you know?
  • Somerset West is 25 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More