We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kiepersol is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kiepersol recently found by travellers

Kiepersol is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$74
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 6 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$108
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Wed, 14 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
    US$117
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 27 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$123
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Sun, 4 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$143
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$158
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$169
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$201
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$210
    MGH
    Margate
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CemAir

    Thu, 14 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$215
Flight stats for Kiepersol - did you know?
  • Kiepersol is 303 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,063 domestic flights and 1,675 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kiepersol