We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Princeton Junction is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Princeton Junction recently found by travellers

Princeton Junction is served by 3 New York area airports

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$359
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 9 Apr - Fri, 13 Apr
    US$360
    MAD
    Madrid
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 13 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$375
    BLQ
    Bologna
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 29 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$376
    STO
    Stockholm County
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$377
    TLS
    Toulouse
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$377
    LYS
    Lyon
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 8 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$380
    OSL
    Oslo
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$382
    VLC
    Valencia
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 4 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$386
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$389
Flight stats for Princeton Junction - did you know?
  • Princeton Junction is 79 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Princeton Junction is 80 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Princeton Junction is 55 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.