We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Normandy Beach is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Normandy Beach recently found by travellers

Normandy Beach is served by 3 New York area airports

    OSL
    Oslo
    NYC
    New York City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 1 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    €276
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NYC
    New York City
    WOW air

    Tue, 16 May - Sun, 21 May
    €298
    STO
    Stockholm County
    NYC
    New York City

    Mon, 10 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    €305
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    WOW air

    Mon, 15 May - Sun, 21 May
    €318
    ROM
    Rome
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 1 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    €318
    MRS
    Marseille
    NYC
    New York City
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    €322
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    NYC
    New York City
    WOW air

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    €328
    VLC
    Valencia
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    €334
    BLQ
    Bologna
    NYC
    New York City

    Mon, 13 Mar - Tue, 12 Sep
    €337
    BER
    Berlin
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Tue, 21 Feb - Wed, 1 Mar
    €342
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Normandy Beach, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Normandy Beach - did you know?
  • Normandy Beach is 75 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Normandy Beach is 87 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Normandy Beach is 77 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Normandy Beach