We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hoboken is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Hoboken recently found by travellers

Hoboken is served by 3 New York area airports

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$368
    STO
    Stockholm County
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Thu, 24 May - Thu, 31 May
    US$387
    SNN
    Shannon
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$399
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 21 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$412
    OPO
    Porto
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 29 May - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$413
    OSL
    Oslo
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$416
    DUB
    Dublin
    NYC
    New York City

    Tue, 9 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$424
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    XL Airways

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$447
    BCN
    Barcelona
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$450
    LIS
    Lisbon
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$455
Flight stats for Hoboken - did you know?
  • Hoboken is 13 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
  • Hoboken is 13 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Hoboken is 23 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hoboken