We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Convent Station is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Convent Station recently found by travellers

Convent Station is served by 3 New York area airports

    STO
    Stockholm County
    NYC
    New York City
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 30 May - Mon, 4 Jun
    US$389
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 12 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$419
    OPO
    Porto
    NYC
    New York City
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 13 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
    US$420
    DUB
    Dublin
    NYC
    New York City
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 3 May - Thu, 10 May
    US$434
    LIS
    Lisbon
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$435
    BRU
    Brussels
    NYC
    New York City
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$444
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    XL Airways

    Mon, 30 Apr - Fri, 4 May
    US$449
    OSL
    Oslo
    NYC
    New York City
    SAS

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$454
    BER
    Berlin
    NYC
    New York City
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$472
    MIL
    Milan
    NYC
    New York City
    Finnair

    Tue, 1 May - Wed, 9 May
    US$475
Flight stats for Convent Station - did you know?
  • Convent Station is 24 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 158 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,235 domestic flights and 1,883 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
  • Convent Station is 48 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 69 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,715 domestic flights and 463 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Convent Station is 57 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,468 domestic flights and 4,919 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.