We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sparks is served by Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)


Cheap flights to Sparks recently found by travellers

Sparks is served by Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    RNO
    Reno
    British Airways

    Tue, 3 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$516
    BUD
    Budapest
    RNO
    Reno

    Thu, 18 May - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$828
    HAJ
    Hannover
    RNO
    Reno
    British Airways

    Wed, 21 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$883
    MUC
    Munich
    RNO
    Reno
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$990
    TRN
    Turin
    RNO
    Reno

    Tue, 27 Jun - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$1,042
    VLC
    Valencia
    RNO
    Reno

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$1,126
    PAR
    Paris
    RNO
    Reno

    Sun, 2 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$1,143
    HEL
    Helsinki
    RNO
    Reno

    Tue, 1 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$1,177
    DTM
    Dortmund
    RNO
    Reno

    Sun, 28 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$1,180
    LYS
    Lyon
    RNO
    Reno
    Air France

    Thu, 6 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$1,203
Several popular airlines fly into Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sparks - did you know?
  • Sparks is 7 km from Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV).
  • Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport.
    • Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 896 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sparks