We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Monsaraz is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Monsaraz recently found by travellers

Monsaraz is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    BER
    Berlin
    LIS
    Lisbon
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$49
    MAD
    Madrid
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Air Europa

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$55
    PAR
    Paris
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$62
    TRN
    Turin
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Blue Air

    Sun, 15 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$63
    MRS
    Marseille
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Fri, 28 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$64
    BRU
    Brussels
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$70
    ROM
    Rome
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 11 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$70
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 7 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$72
    NTE
    Nantes
    LIS
    Lisbon
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$73
    NCE
    Nice
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$76
Flight stats for Monsaraz - did you know?
  • Monsaraz is 157 km from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Monsaraz