We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oxford is served by Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)


Cheap flights to Oxford recently found by travellers

Oxford is served by Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)

    HAM
    Hamburg
    MEM
    Memphis
    Air France

    Thu, 1 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$901
    ROM
    Rome
    MEM
    Memphis

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$956
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEM
    Memphis
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$965
    LYS
    Lyon
    MEM
    Memphis
    British Airways

    Tue, 3 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$1,036
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MEM
    Memphis

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$1,124
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    MEM
    Memphis

    Thu, 10 Aug - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$1,185
    DRS
    Dresden
    MEM
    Memphis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$1,335
    PMO
    Palermo
    MEM
    Memphis

    Thu, 21 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$1,459
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEM
    Memphis
    Air Canada

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$1,489
Flight stats for Oxford - did you know?
  • Oxford is 86 km from Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN).
  • Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Memphis Intl Airport.
    • Memphis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,163 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Memphis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oxford