We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Leon

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Leon, Nicaragua  recently found by travellers
Amsterdam
AMS
Managua
MGA
US$638
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 5 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
US$638
Barcelona
BCN
Managua
MGA
US$666
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 19 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
US$666
Bilbao
BIO
Managua
MGA
US$727
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 27 Feb
US$727
Berlin
BER
Managua
MGA
US$900
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
US$900
Seville
SVQ
Managua
MGA
US$950
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 4 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$950
Nuremberg
NUE
Managua
MGA
US$967
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 19 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
US$967
Montpellier
MPL
Managua
MGA
US$994
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 25 Jan - Tue, 20 Feb
US$994
Bremen
BRE
Managua
MGA
US$1,135
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 5 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$1,135
Madrid
MAD
Managua
MGA
US$1,217
Iberia
Mon, 15 Oct - Mon, 29 Oct
US$1,217
Munich
MUC
Managua
MGA
US$1,473
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$1,473
Hotel El Convento
Hotel El Convento
354 Reviews
Leon, Nicaragua
from
Azul Hotel & Restaurante
Azul Hotel & Restaurante
266 Reviews
Leon, Nicaragua
from
Hotel Cacique Adiact
Hotel Cacique Adiact
239 Reviews
Leon, Nicaragua
from
Hotel Flor de Sarta
Hotel Flor de Sarta
287 Reviews
Leon, Nicaragua
from
Flight stats for Leon - did you know?
  • Leon is 83 km from Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua).
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 255 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.
Show More