We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stoughton is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Stoughton recently found by travellers

Stoughton is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    VCE
    Venice
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 1 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$415
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Mon, 28 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$429
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 25 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$441
    LIS
    Lisbon
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 3 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$444
    OPO
    Porto
    BOS
    Boston

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$449
    MAD
    Madrid
    BOS
    Boston

    Wed, 6 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$465
    FLR
    Florence
    BOS
    Boston
    Air France

    Fri, 25 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$473
    BER
    Berlin
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$476
    PDL
    Ponta Delgada
    BOS
    Boston
    Azores Airlines

    Wed, 11 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$482
    ORK
    Cork
    BOS
    Boston
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$506
Flight stats for Stoughton - did you know?
  • Stoughton is 27 km from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stoughton