We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dennis, MA

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$637
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$637
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$657
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$657
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Rome
ROM
Washington DC
WAS
US$750
United Airlines
Wed, 9 May - Thu, 31 May
US$750
Hotels with great views in Dennis
Corsair and Cross Rip Oceanfront
Corsair and Cross Rip Oceanfront
345 Reviews
Dennis Port, MA
from
An English Garden Bed and Breakfast
An English Garden Bed and Breakfast
221 Reviews
Dennis Port, MA
from
By the Sea Guests
By the Sea Guests
171 Reviews
Dennis Port, MA
from
Lighthouse Inn
Lighthouse Inn
214 Reviews
West Dennis, MA
from
Flight stats for Dennis - did you know?
  • Dennis is 10 km from Barnstable Airport (Hyannis, MA).
  • Barnstable Airport (Hyannis, MA)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Barnstable Airport.
    • Barnstable Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 36 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Barnstable Airport.
Show More