We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chelmsford is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Chelmsford recently found by travellers

Chelmsford is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    LIS
    Lisbon
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$471
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 25 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$472
    BER
    Berlin
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$509
    PDL
    Ponta Delgada
    BOS
    Boston
    Azores Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$509
    IST
    Istanbul
    BOS
    Boston
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$510
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BOS
    Boston
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 7 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$529
    MUC
    Munich
    BOS
    Boston
    United Airlines

    Wed, 11 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$531
    ORK
    Cork
    BOS
    Boston
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$541
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BOS
    Boston
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$544
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    BOS
    Boston
    SAS

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$577
Flight stats for Chelmsford - did you know?
  • Chelmsford is 38 km from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,453 domestic flights and 1,220 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chelmsford