We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Canton is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Canton recently found by travellers

Canton is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    MAD
    Madrid
    BOS
    Boston
    Air Europa

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$320
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BOS
    Boston

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$358
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BOS
    Boston
    Icelandair

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$413
    VCE
    Venice
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$413
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, 25 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$443
    MIL
    Milan
    BOS
    Boston

    Thu, 22 Jun - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$444
    LIS
    Lisbon
    BOS
    Boston
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$445
    BER
    Berlin
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$452
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BOS
    Boston
    air berlin

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$462
    IST
    Istanbul
    BOS
    Boston
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$473
Flight stats for Canton - did you know?
  • Canton is 25 km from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Canton