We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Prince Frederick is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Prince Frederick recently found by travellers

Prince Frederick is served by 3 Washington area airports

    MOW
    Moscow
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$450
    MIL
    Milan
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$458
    IST
    Istanbul
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 22 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$485
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SAS

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$524
    DUB
    Dublin
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$546
    ORK
    Cork
    WAS
    Washington DC
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$546
    BER
    Berlin
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$595
    ATH
    Athens
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Tue, 25 Jul - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$600
    BIO
    Bilbao
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Thu, 20 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$634
    TLS
    Toulouse
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$647
Flight stats for Prince Frederick - did you know?
  • Prince Frederick is 88 km from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,595 domestic flights and 1,204 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Prince Frederick is 52 km from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,481 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Prince Frederick is 71 km from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,676 domestic flights and 301 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.