We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Frostburg is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Frostburg recently found by travellers

Frostburg is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Condor

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$628
    PAR
    Paris
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    WOW air

    Fri, 14 Jul - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$648
    SNN
    Shannon
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$731
    BER
    Berlin
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    WOW air

    Mon, 31 Jul - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$787
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$804
    NAP
    Naples
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$824
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$826
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$845
    MAD
    Madrid
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 11 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$860
    VIE
    Vienna
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 3 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$867
Flight stats for Frostburg - did you know?
  • Frostburg is 145 km from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Frostburg