We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Galliano is served by Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)


Cheap flights to Galliano recently found by travellers

Galliano is served by Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Condor

    Thu, 20 Sep - Sun, 23 Sep
    US$773
    BUD
    Budapest
    MSY
    New Orleans
    United Airlines

    Fri, 16 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$814
    ORK
    Cork
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$837
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$875
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 25 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$899
    PAR
    Paris
    MSY
    New Orleans
    United Airlines

    Fri, 13 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$922
    FLR
    Florence
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 1 Mar - Tue, 6 Mar
    US$992
    MPL
    Montpellier
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Air France

    Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$1,094
Flight stats for Galliano - did you know?
  • Galliano is 62 km from Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA).
  • Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Louis Armstrong Intl Airport.
    • Louis Armstrong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,217 domestic flights and 52 international flights depart from Louis Armstrong Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Galliano