We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dhigufinolhu Island is served by Male Intl Airport (Male)


Cheap flights to Dhigufinolhu Island recently found by travellers

Dhigufinolhu Island is served by Male Intl Airport (Male)

    MOW
    Moscow
    MLE
    Male
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 14 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$575
    VCE
    Venice
    MLE
    Male
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 20 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
    US$752
    ROM
    Rome
    MLE
    Male
    Alitalia

    Tue, 20 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$813
    MIL
    Milan
    MLE
    Male
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 20 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
    US$814
    MRS
    Marseille
    MLE
    Male
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$822
    LYS
    Lyon
    MLE
    Male
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$825
    PAR
    Paris
    MLE
    Male
    Air France

    Wed, 7 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$851
    NTE
    Nantes
    MLE
    Male
    Air France

    Mon, 2 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$912
    IST
    Istanbul
    MLE
    Male
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 14 Aug - Tue, 21 Aug
    US$913
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MLE
    Male
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 23 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$998
Flight stats for Dhigufinolhu Island - did you know?
  • Dhigufinolhu Island is 25 km from Male Intl Airport (Male).
  • Male Intl Airport (Male)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Male Intl Airport.
    • Male Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 205 domestic flights and 458 international flights depart from Male Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dhigufinolhu Island