We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Berea

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$455
United Airlines
Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$455
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$485
Aeroflot
Mon, 2 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
US$485
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$503
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
US$503
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$642
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$642
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$658
United Airlines
Sun, 4 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
US$658
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$667
SAS
Wed, 30 May - Wed, 13 Jun
US$667
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$674
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$674
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$685
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$685
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$710
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$710
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$731
United Airlines
Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
US$731
Hotels with free wifi in Berea
Boone Tavern Hotel
Boone Tavern Hotel
565 Reviews
Berea, KY
from
Holiday Inn Express Berea
Holiday Inn Express Berea
220 Reviews
Berea, KY
from
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
20 Reviews
Berea, KY
from
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Berea
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lexington Berea
187 Reviews
Berea, KY
from
Flight stats for Berea - did you know?
  • Berea is 58 km from Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY).
  • Blue Grass Airport (Lexington, KY)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Blue Grass Airport.
    • Blue Grass Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 433 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Blue Grass Airport.
Show More