We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Elkhart, IN

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$500
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$637
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$637
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$657
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$657
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$672
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$672
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$684
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$684
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$708
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$708
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Elkhart
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Elkhart
558 Reviews
Elkhart, IN
from
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkhart
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkhart
103 Reviews
Elkhart, IN
from
Hilton Garden Inn Elkhart
Hilton Garden Inn Elkhart
431 Reviews
Elkhart, IN
from
Hampton Inn Elkhart
Hampton Inn Elkhart
283 Reviews
Elkhart, IN
from
Flight stats for Elkhart - did you know?
  • Elkhart is 28 km from South Bend Regional (South Bend, IN).
  • South Bend Regional (South Bend, IN)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of South Bend Regional.
    • South Bend Regional offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 194 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from South Bend Regional.
Show More