We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Schaumburg is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Schaumburg recently found by travellers

Schaumburg is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    BER
    Berlin
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 11 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$294
    STO
    Stockholm County
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$332
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$389
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Fri, 5 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$407
    MUC
    Munich
    CHI
    Chicago
    Icelandair

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$408
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Sun, 17 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$429
    PAR
    Paris
    CHI
    Chicago
    Icelandair

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$447
    ATH
    Athens
    CHI
    Chicago

    Fri, 1 Sep - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$451
    DUB
    Dublin
    CHI
    Chicago
    WOW air

    Wed, 13 Dec - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$457
    STR
    Stuttgart
    CHI
    Chicago
    Air France

    Sat, 23 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$465
Flight stats for Schaumburg - did you know?
  • Schaumburg is 15 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Schaumburg is 38 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schaumburg