We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Cross River State, Nigeria is Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos)


Cheap flights to Cross River State recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Cross River State, Nigeria is Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$424
    SNN
    Shannon
    LOS
    Lagos

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$456
    ROM
    Rome
    LOS
    Lagos

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$457
    TRN
    Turin
    LOS
    Lagos
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$489
    PSA
    Pisa
    LOS
    Lagos

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$502
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    LOS
    Lagos
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$512
    BER
    Berlin
    LOS
    Lagos
    EGYPTAIR

    Sat, 9 Dec - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$513
    AGP
    Malaga
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$514
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LOS
    Lagos
    Air France

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$542
    VIE
    Vienna
    LOS
    Lagos

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$548
Flight stats for Cross River State - did you know?
  • Cross River State is 583 km from Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria).
  • Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Murtala Muhammed Airport.
    • Murtala Muhammed Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 511 international flights depart from Murtala Muhammed Airport.