We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

North Chicago is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to North Chicago recently found by travellers

North Chicago is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    STO
    Stockholm County
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Fri, 24 Feb - Thu, 2 Mar
    US$354
    BER
    Berlin
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$368
    ROM
    Rome
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Thu, 23 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    US$388
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CHI
    Chicago
    British Airways

    Fri, 19 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$409
    CGN
    Bonn
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 6 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$427
    DUB
    Dublin
    CHI
    Chicago
    British Airways

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$454
    WAW
    Warsaw
    CHI
    Chicago
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$462
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    CHI
    Chicago

    Mon, 20 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$472
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$481
    LYS
    Lyon
    CHI
    Chicago
    Air France

    Mon, 13 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$484
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve North Chicago, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for North Chicago - did you know?
  • North Chicago is 39 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • North Chicago is 61 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.