We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Mattoon

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
US$501
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$545
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 1 Mar - Tue, 6 Mar
US$545
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$573
Aeroflot
Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
US$573
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$642
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$642
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$658
United Airlines
Sun, 4 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
US$658
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$666
SAS
Tue, 23 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
US$666
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$685
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$685
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$710
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$710
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$731
United Airlines
Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
US$731
Mid-range hotels in Mattoon
Hampton Inn Mattoon
Hampton Inn Mattoon
341 Reviews
Mattoon, IL
from
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mattoon
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mattoon
155 Reviews
Mattoon, IL
from
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
181 Reviews
Mattoon, IL
from
Comfort Suites Mattoon
Comfort Suites Mattoon
86 Reviews
Mattoon, IL
from
Flight stats for Mattoon - did you know?
  • Mattoon is 62 km from Willard University Airport (Champaign, IL).
  • Willard University Airport (Champaign, IL)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Willard University Airport.
    • Willard University Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 100 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Willard University Airport.
Show More