We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Highwood is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Highwood recently found by travellers

Highwood is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    PAR
    Paris
    CHI
    Chicago
    WOW air

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$391
    MIL
    Milan
    CHI
    Chicago

    Mon, 1 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$398
    MUC
    Munich
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Sat, 13 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$406
    DUB
    Dublin
    CHI
    Chicago

    Wed, 29 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$412
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CHI
    Chicago
    Air Canada

    Thu, 18 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$419
    WAW
    Warsaw
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$427
    BER
    Berlin
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Fri, 5 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$430
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Sat, 13 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$437
    ROM
    Rome
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$440
    STO
    Stockholm County
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Thu, 26 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$450
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Highwood, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Highwood - did you know?
  • Highwood is 25 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • Highwood is 46 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.