We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Glen Ellyn is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to Glen Ellyn recently found by travellers

Glen Ellyn is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    HAM
    Hamburg
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$435
    MIL
    Milan
    CHI
    Chicago
    Alitalia

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$447
    PAR
    Paris
    CHI
    Chicago
    Finnair

    Wed, 4 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$489
    IST
    Istanbul
    CHI
    Chicago
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 20 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$550
    STO
    Stockholm County
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Wed, 28 Feb - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$550
    BUD
    Budapest
    CHI
    Chicago
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 5 May - Tue, 8 May
    US$561
    WAW
    Warsaw
    CHI
    Chicago
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$600
    ROM
    Rome
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 9 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$613
    VCE
    Venice
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 7 Jun - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$655
    DUB
    Dublin
    CHI
    Chicago
    Finnair

    Wed, 1 Aug - Tue, 14 Aug
    US$660
Flight stats for Glen Ellyn - did you know?
  • Glen Ellyn is 27 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,873 domestic flights and 79 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Glen Ellyn is 17 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 22,760 domestic flights and 2,439 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Glen Ellyn