We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

DuQuoin is served by 2 Chicago area airports


Cheap flights to DuQuoin recently found by travellers

DuQuoin is served by 2 Chicago area airports

    BER
    Berlin
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 5 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$351
    STR
    Stuttgart
    CHI
    Chicago
    Air France

    Sat, 23 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$473
    PAR
    Paris
    CHI
    Chicago

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$476
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CHI
    Chicago

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$477
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CHI
    Chicago

    Fri, 12 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$477
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CHI
    Chicago

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$488
    STO
    Stockholm County
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$509
    PAD
    Paderborn
    CHI
    Chicago

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$513
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CHI
    Chicago
    airberlin

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$517
    OSL
    Oslo
    CHI
    Chicago

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$520
Flight stats for DuQuoin - did you know?
  • DuQuoin is 456 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.
  • DuQuoin is 438 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.

Shop for hotels in DuQuoin