We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Chicago recently found by travellers
    BER
    Berlin
    CHI
    Chicago
    air berlin

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$404
    HAM
    Hamburg
    CHI
    Chicago

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$431
    MIL
    Milan
    CHI
    Chicago
    Alitalia

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$443
    WAW
    Warsaw
    CHI
    Chicago
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$469
    VIE
    Vienna
    CHI
    Chicago

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$539
    ROM
    Rome
    CHI
    Chicago
    Finnair

    Tue, 27 Mar - Tue, 10 Apr
    US$542
    MUC
    Munich
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$543
    IST
    Istanbul
    CHI
    Chicago
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 13 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$545
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CHI
    Chicago

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$559
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$563
Flight stats for Chicago - did you know?
  • Chicago is 14 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,807 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Chicago is 25 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 239 cities.
    • Every week, at least 26,600 domestic flights and 2,807 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chicago