We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Chicago recently found by travellers
    PAR
    Paris
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Mon, 14 May - Tue, 22 May
    US$426
    BER
    Berlin
    CHI
    Chicago
    air berlin

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$432
    HAM
    Hamburg
    CHI
    Chicago
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$435
    MIL
    Milan
    CHI
    Chicago
    Alitalia

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$446
    IST
    Istanbul
    CHI
    Chicago
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$482
    STO
    Stockholm County
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAS

    Tue, 28 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$513
    BUD
    Budapest
    CHI
    Chicago
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 5 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$540
    VIE
    Vienna
    CHI
    Chicago
    Austrian Airlines

    Mon, 18 Jun - Mon, 25 Jun
    US$542
    MUC
    Munich
    CHI
    Chicago
    United Airlines

    Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$546
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CHI
    Chicago
    air berlin

    Wed, 9 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$550
Flight stats for Chicago - did you know?
  • Chicago is 14 km from Midway Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • Midway Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Midway Airport.
    • Midway Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,905 domestic flights and 71 international flights depart from Midway Airport.
  • Chicago is 25 km from O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL).
  • O'Hare Intl Airport (Chicago, IL)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of O'Hare Intl Airport.
    • O'Hare Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 219 cities.
    • Every week, at least 23,222 domestic flights and 2,473 international flights depart from O'Hare Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chicago