We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Staffanstorp

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Staffanstorp, Sweden  recently found by travellers
Milan
MIL
Stockholm County
STO
US$28
Ryanair
Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
US$28
Dusseldorf
NRN
Stockholm County
STO
US$28
Ryanair
Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$28
Paris
PAR
Stockholm County
STO
US$29
Ryanair
Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$29
Barcelona
BCN
Stockholm County
STO
US$40
Ryanair
Thu, 25 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$40
Malaga
AGP
Stockholm County
STO
US$48
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$48
Alicante
ALC
Stockholm County
STO
US$57
Ryanair
Sun, 24 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
US$57
Bremen
BRE
Stockholm County
STO
US$57
Ryanair
Tue, 24 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
US$57
Skelleftea
SFT
Stockholm County
STO
US$70
SAS
Fri, 19 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$70
Helsinki
HEL
Stockholm County
STO
US$77
Finnair
Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$77
Gdansk
GDN
Stockholm County
STO
US$84
SAS
Fri, 22 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
US$84
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
776 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
Aria Hotel Budapest by Library Hotel Collection
1,168 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
1,559 Reviews
Turin, Italy
from
Hotel The Serras
Hotel The Serras
859 Reviews
Barcelona, Spain
from
Flight stats for Staffanstorp - did you know?
  • Staffanstorp is 500 km from Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Bromma Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Bromma Airport.
    • Bromma Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 695 domestic flights and 107 international flights depart from Bromma Airport.
  • Staffanstorp is 527 km from Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden).
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,341 domestic flights and 3,730 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Staffanstorp is 414 km from Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Skavsta Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Skavsta Airport.
    • Skavsta Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Skavsta Airport.
  • Staffanstorp is 484 km from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden).
  • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport (Stockholm, Sweden)
    • Vasteras-Hasslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 8 international flights depart from Vasteras-Hasslo Airport.
Show More