We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to West Palm Beach recently found by travellers
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PBI
    West Palm Beach

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$612
    DUB
    Dublin
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$622
    MUC
    Munich
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$632
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    British Airways

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$648
    SNN
    Shannon
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    United Airlines

    Thu, 3 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$773
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    British Airways

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$851
    PAR
    Paris
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$870
    ROM
    Rome
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    British Airways

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$877
    NTE
    Nantes
    PBI
    West Palm Beach

    Mon, 23 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$913
    XRY
    Jerez De La Frontera
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$937
Several popular airlines fly into West Palm Beach Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for West Palm Beach - did you know?
  • West Palm Beach Intl Airport (West Palm Beach, FL)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of West Palm Beach Intl Airport.
    • West Palm Beach Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 29 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,372 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from West Palm Beach Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Palm Beach