We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Portland Parish is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Portland Parish recently found by travellers

Portland Parish is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    BER
    Berlin
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Germanwings

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$637
    TRN
    Turin
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 20 Feb - Wed, 2 May
    US$669
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Condor

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$683
    CGN
    Bonn
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Eurowings

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$743
    MUC
    Munich
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Condor

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$749
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Fri, 27 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$812
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$828
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$832
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Sat, 25 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$832
Flight stats for Portland Parish - did you know?
  • Portland Parish is 158 km from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 9 domestic flights and 235 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Portland Parish