We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic is Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo)


Cheap flights to La Altagracia Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic is Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo)

    CCS
    Caracas
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Aserca Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$256
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$542
    MUC
    Munich
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Fri, 6 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$612
    PAR
    Paris
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 1 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$621
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Iberia

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$622
    BRU
    Brussels
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$657
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$671
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Condor

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$673
    FLR
    Florence
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo

    Mon, 6 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$694
Flight stats for La Altagracia Province - did you know?
  • La Altagracia Province is 113 km from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Altagracia Province