We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Plant City is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)


Cheap flights to Plant City recently found by travellers

Plant City is served by Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TPA
    Tampa

    Sat, 7 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$424
    HAM
    Hamburg
    TPA
    Tampa
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$576
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    TPA
    Tampa
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sun, 14 May
    US$605
    GRZ
    Graz
    TPA
    Tampa

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$610
    BER
    Berlin
    TPA
    Tampa
    Air France

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$611
    MUC
    Munich
    TPA
    Tampa
    Air Canada

    Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$628
    SVQ
    Seville
    TPA
    Tampa

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$642
    SUF
    Catanzaro
    TPA
    Tampa
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 1 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$648
    PAR
    Paris
    TPA
    Tampa
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$668
    NCE
    Nice
    TPA
    Tampa

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$674
Several popular airlines fly into Tampa Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Plant City - did you know?
  • Plant City is 40 km from Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL).
  • Tampa Intl Airport (Tampa, FL)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Tampa Intl Airport.
    • Tampa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,550 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Tampa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Plant City