We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Miami is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)


Cheap flights to North Miami recently found by travellers

North Miami is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MIA
    Miami

    Sun, 12 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$323
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MIA
    Miami
    Eurowings

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$333
    CGN
    Bonn
    MIA
    Miami
    Eurowings

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$358
    PAR
    Paris
    MIA
    Miami
    WOW air

    Fri, 21 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$368
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MIA
    Miami
    WOW air

    Mon, 24 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$379
    BER
    Berlin
    MIA
    Miami
    Air Canada

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$393
    STO
    Stockholm County
    MIA
    Miami
    Iberia

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$420
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    MIA
    Miami
    airberlin

    Mon, 24 Apr - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$421
    VCE
    Venice
    MIA
    Miami
    British Airways

    Sun, 4 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$422
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MIA
    Miami

    Thu, 27 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$430
Several popular airlines fly into Miami Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for North Miami - did you know?
  • North Miami is 14 km from Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL).
  • Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of Miami Intl Airport.
    • Miami Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,190 domestic flights and 4,347 international flights depart from Miami Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Miami