We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lauderdale by the Sea is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Lauderdale by the Sea recently found by travellers

Lauderdale by the Sea is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Fri, 12 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$323
    BER
    Berlin
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Air France

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$392
    STO
    Stockholm County
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$428
    TLS
    Toulouse
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    American Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$444
    ALC
    Alicante
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    American Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$468
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Sun, 4 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$499
    MIL
    Milan
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Air Canada

    Sun, 1 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$512
    CCS
    Caracas
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$541
    TRN
    Turin
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$545
    ROM
    Rome
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$557
Flight stats for Lauderdale by the Sea - did you know?
  • Lauderdale by the Sea is 14 km from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 138 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 1,295 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lauderdale by the Sea