We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lauderdale by the Sea is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Lauderdale by the Sea recently found by travellers

Lauderdale by the Sea is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$385
    BER
    Berlin
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Fri, 29 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$387
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$492
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$551
    HEL
    Helsinki
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$601
    SNN
    Shannon
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$639
    AGP
    Malaga
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$666
    ALC
    Alicante
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$720
    MRS
    Marseille
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$740
    NCE
    Nice
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Air France

    Mon, 29 Jan - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$742
Flight stats for Lauderdale by the Sea - did you know?
  • Lauderdale by the Sea is 14 km from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,945 domestic flights and 769 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lauderdale by the Sea