We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Hollywood is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Hollywood recently found by travellers

Hollywood is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    STO
    Stockholm County
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Norwegian

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$263
    OSL
    Oslo
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Sat, 4 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$372
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Sat, 8 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$444
    HEL
    Helsinki
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$482
    SNN
    Shannon
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Thu, 16 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$493
    MAD
    Madrid
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    American Airlines

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$513
    DUB
    Dublin
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$535
    TLS
    Toulouse
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Air Canada

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$540
    ORK
    Cork
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    British Airways

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$545
    TRN
    Turin
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale

    Thu, 23 Mar - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$557
Several popular airlines fly into Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hollywood - did you know?
  • Hollywood is 7 km from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 138 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 1,295 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hollywood