We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hialeah is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)


Cheap flights to Hialeah recently found by travellers

Hialeah is served by Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)

    OSL
    Oslo
    MIA
    Miami
    SAS

    Wed, 31 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$457
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MIA
    Miami
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$459
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MIA
    Miami
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$462
    MIL
    Milan
    MIA
    Miami
    Finnair

    Wed, 21 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
    US$471
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MIA
    Miami
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 17 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
    US$483
    ORK
    Cork
    MIA
    Miami
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$498
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    MIA
    Miami
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$521
    PAR
    Paris
    MIA
    Miami
    Finnair

    Thu, 18 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$523
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MIA
    Miami
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$525
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MIA
    Miami
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$528
Flight stats for Hialeah - did you know?
  • Hialeah is 3 km from Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL).
  • Miami Intl Airport (Miami, FL)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Miami Intl Airport.
    • Miami Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 153 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,395 domestic flights and 2,738 international flights depart from Miami Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hialeah