We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lewes is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Lewes recently found by travellers

Lewes is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    BLQ
    Bologna
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$475
    DUB
    Dublin
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Tue, 13 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$496
    ALC
    Alicante
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$537
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    United Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$561
    SNN
    Shannon
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$563
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Tue, 9 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$575
    MUC
    Munich
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, 9 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$657
    VCE
    Venice
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$677
    ROM
    Rome
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Wed, 6 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$688
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Thu, 28 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$695
Flight stats for Lewes - did you know?
  • Lewes is 122 km from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lewes