We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bayside is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Bayside recently found by travellers

Bayside is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    DUB
    Dublin
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, 6 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$446
    OSL
    Oslo
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$500
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air France

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$507
    BRE
    Bremen
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$516
    MUC
    Munich
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 10 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$525
    ROM
    Rome
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 7 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$533
    PAR
    Paris
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 12 Jul - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$556
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 20 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$589
    PRG
    Prague
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Tue, 23 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$597
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Tue, 30 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$600
Several popular airlines fly into Halifax Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bayside - did you know?
  • Bayside is 44 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bayside