We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Santa Clarita

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$454
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 22 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$454
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$490
Aeroflot
Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 12 Mar
US$490
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Turkish Airlines
Thu, 5 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
US$500
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$626
Air France
Tue, 16 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$626
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 16 May - Tue, 5 Jun
US$665
Amsterdam
AMS
Washington DC
WAS
US$667
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Tue, 12 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
US$667
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$672
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$672
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$684
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$684
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
712 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch, CA
from
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
896 Reviews
Santa Clarita, CA
from
Fairfield Inn Santa Clarita Valencia
Fairfield Inn Santa Clarita Valencia
185 Reviews
Santa Clarita, CA
from
Residence Inn Santa Clarita Valencia
Residence Inn Santa Clarita Valencia
150 Reviews
Santa Clarita, CA
from
Flight stats for Santa Clarita - did you know?
  • Santa Clarita is 29 km from Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA).
  • Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Bob Hope Airport.
    • Bob Hope Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 679 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bob Hope Airport.
Show More