We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Mateo is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to San Mateo recently found by travellers

San Mateo is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SFO
    San Francisco
    air berlin

    Sun, 5 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$465
    BER
    Berlin
    SFO
    San Francisco
    air berlin

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$473
    WAW
    Warsaw
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Tue, 10 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$511
    BRU
    Brussels
    SFO
    San Francisco
    WOW air

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$517
    IST
    Istanbul
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 22 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$537
    PAR
    Paris
    SFO
    San Francisco
    XL Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$581
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$585
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$600
    TRN
    Turin
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$603
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$621
Flight stats for San Mateo - did you know?
  • San Mateo is 6 km from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Mateo