We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Marcos is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to San Marcos recently found by travellers

San Marcos is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    NCE
    Nice
    SAN
    San Diego
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$827
    BRI
    Bari
    SAN
    San Diego
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$869
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Wed, 4 Jul - Wed, 18 Jul
    US$893
    VCE
    Venice
    SAN
    San Diego
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 7 Jan - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$953
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego
    American Airlines

    Wed, 29 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$958
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    SAN
    San Diego
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 10 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$979
    ZRH
    Zurich
    SAN
    San Diego
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Fri, 6 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
    US$993
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Thu, 5 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$1,008
    MUC
    Munich
    SAN
    San Diego
    Icelandair

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$1,219
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego
    American Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$1,323
Flight stats for San Marcos - did you know?
  • San Marcos is 44 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 65 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,769 domestic flights and 130 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Marcos