We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Redwood City is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Redwood City recently found by travellers

Redwood City is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    BLQ
    Bologna
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$382
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SFO
    San Francisco
    WOW air

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$396
    PAR
    Paris
    SFO
    San Francisco
    WOW air

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$396
    SNN
    Shannon
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Air Canada

    Thu, 27 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    US$426
    DUB
    Dublin
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$428
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Fri, 12 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$436
    ROM
    Rome
    SFO
    San Francisco
    British Airways

    Fri, 28 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$462
    VCE
    Venice
    SFO
    San Francisco
    British Airways

    Sat, 26 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$463
    MIL
    Milan
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$481
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SFO
    San Francisco
    airberlin

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$483
Several popular airlines fly into SFO Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Redwood City - did you know?
  • Redwood City is 19 km from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Redwood City