We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oceanside is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Oceanside recently found by travellers

Oceanside is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Tue, 4 Apr - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$646
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAN
    San Diego

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$688
    PAR
    Paris
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sun, 23 Apr - Mon, 15 May
    US$710
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$723
    ROM
    Rome
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$727
    NCE
    Nice
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$742
    MIL
    Milan
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 24 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$744
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Sat, 17 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$755
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SAN
    San Diego
    Aer Lingus

    Sun, 8 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$760
    NTE
    Nantes
    SAN
    San Diego
    Air France

    Thu, 19 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$770
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oceanside - did you know?
  • Oceanside is 54 km from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oceanside