We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Monterey, CA

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$471
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$471
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$496
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$496
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$500
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$636
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$636
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$656
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$656
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$664
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$664
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$671
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$683
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$683
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$708
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$708
Centrally located hotels in Monterey
Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa
Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa
5,135 Reviews
Monterey, CA
from
InterContinental The Clement Monterey
InterContinental The Clement Monterey
3,002 Reviews
Monterey, CA
from
Spindrift Inn
Spindrift Inn
2,016 Reviews
Monterey, CA
from
Monterey Bay Inn
Monterey Bay Inn
1,655 Reviews
Monterey, CA
from
Flight stats for Monterey - did you know?
  • Monterey Peninsula Airport is the closest major airport to Monterey.
  • Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Monterey Peninsula Airport.
    • Monterey Peninsula Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Monterey Peninsula Airport.
Show More