We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to El Segundo, CA

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to El Segundo, CArecently found by travellers
Stockholm County
STO
Los Angeles
LAX
US$485
SAS
Wed, 12 Sep - Wed, 26 Sep
US$485
Barcelona
BCN
Los Angeles
LAX
US$493
Iberia
Wed, 2 May - Wed, 9 May
US$493
Moscow
MOW
Los Angeles
LAX
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 22 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$500
Rome
ROM
Los Angeles
LAX
US$505
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
US$505
Canton of Geneva
GVA
Los Angeles
LAX
US$512
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 15 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
US$512
Istanbul
IST
Los Angeles
LAX
US$531
Turkish Airlines
Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 25 Feb
US$531
Dublin
DUB
Los Angeles
LAX
US$552
Ethiopian Airlines
Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
US$552
Florence
FLR
Los Angeles
LAX
US$561
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
US$561
Paris
PAR
Los Angeles
LAX
US$587
Air France
Mon, 5 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
US$587
Zurich
ZRH
Los Angeles
LAX
US$599
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 14 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$599
Cambria LAX
Cambria LAX
95 Reviews
El Segundo, CA
from
Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach & Marina
Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach & Marina
1,260 Reviews
Redondo Beach, CA
from
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
854 Reviews
Beverly Hills, CA
from
Comfort Inn Cockatoo Near LAX Airport
Comfort Inn Cockatoo Near LAX Airport
853 Reviews
Hawthorne, CA
from
Flight stats for El Segundo - did you know?
  • El Segundo is 2 km from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 173 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,368 domestic flights and 3,696 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.
Show More