We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dixon

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$399
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$399
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$493
Aeroflot
Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$493
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$501
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$508
SAS
Thu, 8 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
US$508
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$630
Air France
Wed, 7 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
US$630
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$644
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$644
Amsterdam
AMS
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$671
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$676
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$676
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$688
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$688
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$713
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$713
Best Western Plus Dixon Davis
Best Western Plus Dixon Davis
441 Reviews
Dixon, CA
from
Motel 6 Dixon
Motel 6 Dixon
49 Reviews
Dixon, CA
from
Super 8 Dixon/UC Davis
Super 8 Dixon/UC Davis
285 Reviews
Dixon, CA
from
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
Holiday Inn Express Vacaville
202 Reviews
Vacaville, CA
from
Flight stats for Dixon - did you know?
  • Dixon is 45 km from Mather Airport (Sacramento, CA).
  • Mather Airport (Sacramento, CA)
    • Every week, at least 5 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mather Airport.
  • Dixon is 33 km from Sacramento Intl Airport (Sacramento, CA).
  • Sacramento Intl Airport (Sacramento, CA)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Sacramento Intl Airport.
    • Sacramento Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,913 domestic flights and 16 international flights depart from Sacramento Intl Airport.
Show More