We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Daly City, CA

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Daly City, CArecently found by travellers
Warsaw
WAW
San Francisco
SFO
US$521
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 10 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
US$521
Istanbul
IST
San Francisco
SFO
US$530
Turkish Airlines
Wed, 21 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$530
Zurich
ZRH
San Francisco
SFO
US$576
United Airlines
Sat, 10 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
US$576
Paris
PAR
San Francisco
SFO
US$645
XL Airways
Thu, 23 Aug - Mon, 3 Sep
US$645
Taipei
TPE
San Francisco
SFO
US$678
United Airlines
Wed, 7 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
US$678
Copenhagen
CPH
San Francisco
SFO
US$703
SAS
Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
US$703
Seoul
SEL
San Francisco
SFO
US$845
Asiana Airlines
Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$845
Dublin
DUB
San Francisco
SFO
US$883
Aer Lingus
Sat, 10 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$883
Amsterdam
AMS
San Francisco
SFO
US$932
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$932
Helsinki
HEL
San Francisco
SFO
US$956
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 15 May - Tue, 5 Jun
US$956
Hampton Inn San Francisco - Daly City
Hampton Inn San Francisco - Daly City
821 Reviews
Daly City, CA
from
Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport
Staybridge Suites San Francisco Airport
310 Reviews
San Bruno, CA
from
Ocean Park Motel
Ocean Park Motel
274 Reviews
San Francisco, CA
from
Flight stats for Daly City - did you know?
  • Daly City is 11 km from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,628 domestic flights and 1,831 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.
Show More